This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
8.8
Value
8.1
Reviews
    hk
    5.8
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maytas
    th
    8.3
    15 January 2018
    Good location, nice staff and nice room consditions
    Even it's in the good location but it's away from other tourist attractions so you need to take train at least 20 - 30 minutes to Shinjuku, Ueno, Ginza.
    We love the location as it's close to Akabane Station and within walking this distance, you can find restaurant and shops that you can buy anything. Good staff and services.
    Angelie
    gb
    9.2
    8 January 2018
    Very near the train station
    Gabriel
    es
    9.2
    3 January 2018
    Close to the train station, excellent! Good sized room with good layout.
    Simon Chapman
    gb
    10
    12 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krueawan
    th
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Krueawan
    th
    10
    18 November 2017
    The hotel location is so good, 5 min walk from Akabane station.All staffs are so helpful. The room space is quite large compare to other Japanese hotels.
    Melinda
    au
    9.2
    15 November 2017
    - Men in suits at the side/back front entrance may seem intimidating for a woman travelling alone, I found that I didn’t want to go through that entrance when I wasn’t accompanied with my partner. There has been at times, many men standing outside together as there are quite a few massage places surrounding the hotel. - Our aircon wasn’t cooling our room sufficiently so we kept our window opened which I would much rather anyway as I prefer natural air to begin with but during the weekends it does get noisy as there are presumably drunk people on the streets. - There is a laundry area that takes 200 yen for the washer and 100 yen for the dryer however there is only 2 of each machine and when we went to wash our clothes only one machine was working. In my opinion 2 machines for all occupants in the hotel would not be enough which is why our clothes were taken out of the dryer before we could get to them and were taken downstairs without our permission, furthermore the clothes were still wet when they were taken out. Which caused a bit of an inconvenience for us as we had to go back downstairs to retrieve our clothes from the front desk and bring it back up to level 7 where the laundry is located to dry our clothes again.
    - Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. They welcomed us warmly and assisted us with our questions. I also needed help with reading and understanding some things and the staff downstairs were exceptional in translating for me. - Hotel is located a short distance from the station, shops and many restaurants. It is in walking distance from shops including daiso and uniqlo, known American franchinses such as Starbucks, MCdonalds and KFC. Very convenient location for everything that would be needed. - The room is of sufficient size with most essentials included. Please note there is no micropwave in the rooms, only a fridge and kettle which we found was enough as we did not spend a lot of time in the hotels during the day and ate out everyday. We left snacks and drinks in the mini fridge provided.
    gb
    9.6
    15 November 2017
    Great hotel
    Clean, excellent location
    Winglion
    sg
    7.9
    27 October 2017
    A comfortable hotel for short business trip
    sg
    10
    26 October 2017
    value for money, great service!
    the staff go extra miles to provide best service to the guests, from small thing like giving paper windmill & colored paper for my child
    gb
    8.8
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YOSEF ASHKENAZI
    il
    9.2
    18 October 2017
    The metro is 10 minutes by walking. Jr only 6. But akabane stations are too far from the center of tokyo.
    Very very clean. The room is big enought .Very very nice and friendly stuff. Many restaurants and shops are in the area.
    Luca
    it
    5.4
    18 October 2017
    Small room (but this is typical in Japan) Staff with low english speaking level and not helpful, they also charged me 30€ for a late check out (2pm) while I am a Genius member
    Location
    au
    10
    10 October 2017
    Great stay
    Lack of western style breakfast although most guests were Japanese having hotel breaky.
    Everything.
    gb
    10
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    8.8
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophia Cheng
    tw
    9.6
    19 September 2017
    Comfortable and good location
    The room is bigger than other hotels.
    Dmyxda
    au
    9.6
    4 September 2017
    Location, location, location...
    Lack of Englush speaking staff
    Location to Subway
    Grzegorz
    pl
    8.8
    31 August 2017
    We got what we expected.
    Go outside for breakfast.
    Good location, very close to Akabane railway station. Very clean. Many nice restaurants nearby. Solid 3* hotel. Helpful staff.
Loading reviews
Close